Fraser McFarland - Campaign & Office Manager

Fraser was appointed Office Manager in September 2015, previous to joining Wokingham, Fraser worked for the Conservative Party in Suffolk (Suffolk Coastal), Wiltshire (Chippenham), Surrey (Reigate) and Nottinghamshire (Sherwood and Mansfield).

Anthony Stansfeld PCC

Anthony was born in Newbury and West Berks has been his home all his life. He has served as an executive member of West Berks Council, and, until his selection, was a member of the Thames Valley Police Authority.

Richard Ashworth MEP

I was first elected as a Member of the European Parliament for the South East of England in June 2004 and was reelected in June 2009. I sit in a 26 strong Conservative delegation in Brussels and we are fortunate to have a wealth of experienced MEPs, many of whom were elected for the third time at the last European Election. You will find on my site a snap-shot of my work so far with some general information about the EU and how it affects your lives.Richard is the Leader of the UK Conservative Party delegation to the European Parliament.