About Us

The Wokingham Conservative Association covers the Wokingham Parliamentary Constituency, stretching from Beenham, Englefield, Sulhamstead, Ufton Nervet, Padworth, Mortimer and Burghfield in the West. Then through to Shinfield, Spencers Wood and Swallowfield to the Earley wards of Hawkedon, Hillside and Maiden Erlegh. Centrally to Arborfield, Barkham, Winnersh and then the four Wokingham Town areas of Emmbrook, Evendons, Norreys and Wescott in the East.

You can find out more about us and what we do in the area, and see the events that are organised throughout the year. If you need any further information on anything on the site, please contact our office on 0118 3040201.